Principal – Danny Howe 567-8017 dhowe@cvusd.k12.az.us
Counselor -Sara Boland 567-8019 sboland@campverdeschools.org
Secretary  – Lori Warren 567-8014 loriwarren@campverdeschools.org
Secretary – Teri Owen 567-8015 towen@cvusd.k12.az.us

8th Grade

Dial 203 then the extension
Rhonda Koeppe 2625 rkoeppe@campverdeschools.org 203
Abbie Monroe 2627 amonroe@campverdeschools.org 204
Maria Wilson 2623 mwilson@campverdeschools.org 201
Robin Tankesley 2624 rtankesley@campverdeschools.org 202

7th Grade

Adrienne Wright 2612 awright@campverdeschools.org 101
Beth Aitken 2613 baitken@campverdeschools.org 102
Donnie Shanks 2631 dshanks@campverdeschools.org 208
Mika Penrod 2615 mpenrod@campverdeschools.org 103
Victoria Ligon 2617 vligon@campverdeschools.org 104

6th Grade

Bryan Pelfrey 2628 bpelfrey@campverdeschools.org 205
Eric Hansen 2630 ehansen@campverdeschools.org 207
Travis Allred 2629 tallred@campverdeschools.org 206
Linda Allred 2621 lallred@campverdeschools.org 108

Special Programs

Tammy Carter – Spec. Ed. 2620 tcarter@campverdeschools.org 107
Stacey Munger – Spec. Ed. 2620 smunger@campverdeschools.org 107
Jonee Elsea – Title 1 Math 2618 jelsea@campverdeschools.org 105
Tracy Franklin – Title I Reading 2620 tfranklin@campverdeschools.org 209
Laura Norman – Title I Reading 2619 lnorman@campverdeschools.org 106
Debbie Miller – Girls PE 2634 dmiller@campverdeschools.org Gym
Steve Stone – Boys PE 2633 sstone@campverdeschools.org Gym
Steve Wilson – Technology 8024 swilson@campverdeschools.org 110
Tel Brogdon – Intro to CTE 2658 tbrogdon@campverdeschools.org HS-302
2654 103
Charity Worden – Music 8085 cworden@campverdeschools.org MUC
Rick Lashley – Accom. School 2676 rlashley@campverdeschools.org
Brandon Yost – Band 2643 byost@campverdeschools.org MUC

Support Staff

Susan Collier – Nurse 8020 scollier@campverdeschools.org
 JOM JOMCVMS@yahoo.com
Chris Hancock – Tech 2614 chancock@campverdeschools.org
Print Friendly