First Name Last Name Phone Department Email
Janet Anderson 928-203-2671 Special Services janderson@campverdeschools.org
David Andrews  928-203-2652  Math  davidandrews@campverdeschools.org
Rod Benson 928-567-8083 History/Mentor rbenson@campverdeschools.org
Jason Douvikas 928-567-8035 Principal  jdouvikas@campverdeschools.org
Chris Fuller 928-203-2656 English cfuller@campverdeschools.org
Darren Gagnon 928-203-2657 Science dgagnon@campverdeschools.org
Kathleen Izzo 928-567-8035 Paraprofessional kizzo@campverdeschools.org
Amy Johnson 928-567-8033 Secretary ajohnson@campverdeschools.org
Kathy King 928-203-2661 Culinary Arts kking@campverdeschools.org
Tim Lawrence 928-203-2648 Math tlawrence@campverdeschools.org
Lara Lawrence 928-203-2665 English llawrence@campverdeschools.org
Darrell Lewis 928-203-2650 Math darlewis@campverdeschools.org
Jeffrey Luera  928-203-2637 World Studies  lluera@campverdeschools.org
Matt Malloy 928-203-2653 Science mmalloy@campverdeschools.org
Thom Middlebrook 928-203-2668 Fine Arts tmiddlebrook@campverdeschools.org
Sandee Moore 928-567-8041 Attendance Sec. smoore@campverdeschools.org
Kristi Mulcaire 928-203-2669 Agriculture/Science kmulcaire@campverdeschools.org
Jessica Petty 928-567-8084 Nurse/Nurse Aide  jpetty@campverdeschools.org
Lisa Powers 928-567-8032 Special Services lpowers@campverdeschools.org
Michael Prow 928-203-2674 PE/Weights mprow@campverdeschools.org
Jill Rayburn 928-567-8035 Secretary jrayburn@campverdeschools.org
Russ Schafer 928-203-2651 Math rschafer@campverdeschools.org
Tina Scott 928-203-2662 Graphic Design tscott@campverdeschools.org
Adrian Selby 928-203-2671 Paraprofessional aselby@campverdeschools.org
Jolynn Sperry 928-203-2646 English jsperry@campverdeschools.org
Steve Stone 928-203-2633 Audio Recording sstone@campverdeschools.org
Tracy Tudor 928-203-2649 Auto/Sports Medicine ttudor@campverdeschools.org
Dan Wall 928-203-2652 Math dwall@campverdeschools.org
Lois Warren 928-203-2666 Special Services lwarren@campverdeschools.org
Rick Watkins 928-567-8072 Campus Monitor rwatkins@campverdeschools.org
Rebecca Westfield  928-203-2645 English  bwestfield@campverdeschools.org
Daria Weir 928-567-8040 School Admin dweir@campverdeschools.org
Charity Worden 928-567-8085 Choir/Drama cworden@campverdeschools.org
Print Friendly