Governing Board Members

2017 – 2018

Board President Christine Schneider
Helen Freeman
Tim Roth
Kitty McDowell
Christopher Eric Lawton

Mary Hudson –
Governing Board/Superintendent Administrative Assistant
**Please be advised any e-mail sent to the Camp Verde Unified School District is considered a public document of the State of Arizona and is subject to a public records request per A.R.S. 39-121.