Middle School Staff

Name Department Phone Email
Danny Howe Principal 928-567-8017 dhowe@cvusd.k12.az.us
Ruth Bohannon Long Term Support
Sara Boland Counselor 928-567-8019 sboland@campverdeschools.org
Diane Hough Secretary 928-567-8014 dhough@cvusd.k12.az.us
Teri Owen Secretary 928-567-8015 towen@cvusd.k12.az.us
Rhonda Koeppe Science 928-203-2625 rkoeppe@campverdeschools.org
Abbie Monroe Math 928-203-2627 afranklin@campverdeschools.org
Lena DiBartolomeo History 928-203-2623 ldibartolomeo@campverdeschools.org 
Robin Tankesley Language Arts 928-203-2624 rtankesley@campverdeschools.org
Adrienne Wright Math 928-203-2612 awright@campverdeschools.org
Beth Aitken Language Arts 928-203-2613 baitkin@campverdeschools.org
Brian Tankesley Science 928-203-2614 btankesley@campverdeschools.org
Steve Wilson Geography 928-203-2615 swilson@campverdeschools.org
Donnie Shanks Social Studies 928-203-2631 dshanks@campverdeschools.org
Bryan Pelfrey Science 928-203-2628 bpelfrey@campverdeschools.org
Eric Hansen Math 928-203-2630 ehansen@campverdeschools.org
Jessica Smith Language Arts 928-203-2629 jsmith@campverdeschools.org
Tracy Franklin Teacher
Heather Gillman Teacher
Tammey carter Teacher 928-203-2620
Austin Hudson Instructional Aide 928-567-8014
Tayler Rezzonico Instructional Aide 928-567-8014
Stacey Munger Spec. Ed 928-203-2621 smunger@campverdeschools.org
Jessie Jones-Murdock SpEd Aide 928-203-2620
Tanis Moore SpEd Aide 928-567-8014
Michael Penrod SpEd Aide 928-567-8014
Madeline Reay SpEd Aide 928-203-2620
Mark Colbert Title 1 Math 928-203-2618 mcolbert@campverdeschools.org
Laura Norman Title 1 Reading 928-203-2619 lnorman@campverdeschools.org