Elementary School Staff

Name Department Phone Email
Britta Booth Principal 928-567-8065    
 Jenni Jackson Pre School 928-203-2682 jjackson@campverdeschools.org
 Janell Benson Kindergarten 928-203-2681 jbenson@campverdeschools.org
 Karen Crownoble Kindergarten 928-203-2678

Webpage

 Debbie Godfrey Kindergarten 928-203-2679 dgodfrey@campverdeschools.org
 Pam Hughes Kindergarten 928-203-2677 phughes@campverdeschools.org
 Lori Showers Kindergarten 928-203-2680 lshowers@campverdeschools.org
 Brenda Ayers 1st Grade 928-203-2685 bayers@campverdeschools.org
 Victoria Meheut 1st Grade 928-203-2687 vmeheut@campverdeschools.org
 Lucy Rodriguez 1st Grade 928-203-2683 lrodriguez@campverdeschools.org
 Amy Van Denburgh 1st Grade 928-203-2684 avandenburgh@campverdeschools.org
 Stephanie King 2nd Grade 928-203-2689 stephking@campverdeschools.org
 Lindsey Lowman 2nd Grade 928-203-2695 llowman@campverdeschools.org
 Kristen Mezulis 2nd Grade 928-203-2694 kmezulis@campverdeschools.org
 Felicia Padilla 2nd Grade 928-203-2690 fpadilla@campverdeschools.org
 Lisa Young 2nd Grade 928-203-2693 lyoung@campverdeschools.org
 Deb Andrews 3rd Grade 928-203-8232 dandrews@campverdeschools.org
 Boyd Copper 3rd Grade 928-567-8224 bcopper@campverdeschools.org
 Brian Lewy 3rd Grade 928-567-8226 blewy@campverdeschools.org
 LaToya Lewy 3rd Grade  928-567-8227  llewy@campverdeschools.org
 Calli Brooks 3rd Grade 928-567-8230 cbrooks@campverdeschools.org
 Megan Eckel 4th Grade 928-567-8229 meckel@campverdeschools.org
 Grant Hendrikse 4th Grade 928-567-8225 ghendrikse@campverdeschools.org
 Sandie Reddell 4th Grade 928-567-8220 sreddell@campverdeschools.org
 George Ann Sheehan 4th Grade 928-567-8231 msheehan@campverdeschools.org
 Kim Vargo 4th Grade 928-567-8221 kvargo@campverdeschools.org
 Angela Grubbs 5th Grade 928-567-8217 agrubbs@campverdeschools.irg
 Melissa Howe 5th Grade 928-567-8215 mhowe@campverdeschools.org
 Jonee Elsea 5th Grade 928-567-8214 jelsea@campverdeschools.org
 Melissa Howe 5th Grade 928-567-8215  mhowe@campverdeschools.org
 Tami Wattenbarger 5th Grade 928-567-8212 twattenbarger@campverdeschools.org
 Janna White 5th Grade 928-567-8219 jwhite@campverdeschools.org
Vicki Douvikas Teacher  928-203-2691  vdouvikas@campverdeschools.org
 Rebecca McIlvaine Counselor 928-567-8061 rmcilvaine@campverdeschools.org
 Karen Castillo Title 1 Reading Teacher 928-203-2692 kcastillo@campverdeschools.org
 Chris Gilbert Sp. Ed. Teacher 928-567-8049 cgilbert@campverdeschools.org
 Lori Hicks ELL Teacher 928-203-2696 lhicks@campverdeschools.org
 Debbie Justus Sp. Ed. Teacher/Life Skills 928-203-2698 djustus@campverdeschools.org
 Denise Meyer Gifted Teacher N/A dmeyer@campverdeschools.org
 Kathleen Murlless Music Teacher 928-203-2697 kmurlless@campverdeschools.org
Shelley Surber Technology Lab Teacher 928-567-2699 ssurber@campverdeschools.org
Lori Warren Nurse Aid 928-567-8069 loriwarren@campverdeschools.org
Peggy Dickey Instructional Aide 928-203-2692
Tressa Wagner Instructional Aide 928-567-8060
 Del-Afton Backus SpEd Aide 928-567-8060
 Jessica Bassouss SpEd Aide 928-567-8060
 Sherrill Black SpEd Aide 928-203-2682
 Barbara Bousman SpEd Aide 928-203-2698
 Emberly Collins SpEd Aide 928-203-2698
 Sheri Gardner SpEd Aide 928-567-8060
 Doree Mathews SpEd Aide 928-203-2682
 Jeanne Starrak SpEd Aide 928-567-8061
 Kelly Stephens SpEd Aide 928-567-8061
Megan Steward SpEd Aide 928-203-2682
Christina Brogdon Title I Aide 928-567-8060
Betty Butler Title I Aide 928-567-8060
Ann Martin Title I Aide 928-567-8223
Gary Morgan Title I Aide 928-567-8060
Nita Smith Title I Aide 928-567-8060
Elizabeth Strickland Title I Aide 928-203-2680
Coleen Wade Title I Aide 928-203-2683
Debbie Whitelaw Title I Aide 928-567-8060
Robin Cannon Title I Aide 928-567-8060
 Brianna Johnson Secretary 928-567-8061 bjohnson@campverdeschools.org
 Cathy Hall Secretary 928-567-8061
 Jennifer Cooley School Admin 928-567-8060
 Mark Showers School Admin 928-567-8037
 Samantha Lamb Maintenance 928-567-8233
 Diana Miles Maintenance 928-203-2694
 Erica Crittendon Fit Kids 928-203-2699