District Office Staff

Name Department Phone Email
Dr. Dennis Goodwin Superintendent 928-567-8234 dgoodwin@campverdeschools.org
Jocelyn Alvey SPED Coordinator 928-567-8071 jalvey@cvusd.k12.az.us
Denise Consalvo Facilities Administration 928-567-8050 dconsalvo@campverdeschools.org
Christina Gilbert Director of Student Services 928-203-2655 928-567-8049 cgilbert@campverdeschools.org
Rhonda Austin SAIS Coordinator 928-567-8001 raustin@cvusd.k12.az.us
Tiffany Johnson Payroll and Human Resources 928-567-8012 tjohnson@campverdeschools.org
Mary Hudson Governing Board/Admin. Assistant 928-567-8005 mhudson@cvusd.k12.az.us
Becky Santo Accounts Payable 928-567-8001 bsanto@cvusd.k12.az.us
Debbie Witt Director of Federal Projects/ELL Coordinator 928-567-8028 dwitt@campverdeschools.org
Steve Hicks Director of Business Services 928-567-8075 shicks@cvusd.k12.az.us
Lisa Mina Librarian  928-203-2610  lmina@campverdeschools.org
Chris Hancock Technology 928-202-8187  ohancock@campverdeschools.org
Gary Lagoy Technology Manager 928-567-8058  glagoy@campverdeschools.org
Lance Ricci Technology 928-567-8053  lricci@campverdesdchools.org
Fonda Hammond Cafeteria Administration 928-567-8025  fhammond@campverdeschools.org
 Tanis Moore District Administrative Assistant  928-567-8008  tmoore@campverdeschools.org
Ida Pieratt Cafeteria Administration 928-567-8025  ipieratt@campverdeschools.org
Samilyn Worssam School Psychologist 928-203-2670  sworssam@campverdeschools.org
Susan Collier Nurse 928-567-8020  scollier@campverdeschools.org
Rainee Armstrong Transportation Administration 928-567-8050  rarmstrong@campverdeschools.org