District Office Staff

Name Department Phone Email
 
Dr. Dennis Goodwin Superintendent 928-567-8234 dgoodwin@campverdeschools.org
Mary Hudson Governing Board/Superintendent Assistant 928-567-8005 mhudson@cvusd.k12.az.us
Tanis Moore District Administrative Assistant 928-567-8008 tmoore@campverdeschools.org
Rhonda Austin SAIS Coordinator 928-567-8011 raustin@cvusd.k12.az.us
Tiffany Johnson Payroll and Human Resources 928-567-8012 tjohnson@campverdeschools.org
Steve Hicks  Director of Business Services  928-567-8075 shicks@cvusd.k12.az.us
Becky Santo Accounts Payable 928-567-8001 bsanto@cvusd.k12.az.us
Debbie Witt Director of Federal Projects/ELL Coordinator 928-567-8028 dwitt@campverdeschools.org
Lisa Mina Librarian  928-203-2610 lmina@campverdeschools.org
Ida Pieratt Cafeteria Administration 928-567-8025 ipieratt@campverdeschools.org
Fonda Hammond Cafeteria Administration 928-567-8025 fhammond@campverdeschools.org
Gary Lagoy Technology Manager 928-567-8058 glagoy@campverdeschools.org
Chris Hancock Technology  928-202-8187 ohancock@campverdeschools.org
Lance Ricci Technology  928-567-8053 lricci@campverdesdchools.org
 Rainee Armstrong  Transportation Administration  928-567-8050 rarmstrong@campverdeschools.org
Denise Consalvo Facilities Administration  928-567-8055 dconsalvo@campverdeschools.org
Susan Collier School Nurse  928-567-8020 scollier@campverdeschools.org
Christina Gilbert  Director of Student Services  928-203-2655 928-567-8049 cgilbert@campverdeschools.org
Jocelyn Alvey  SPED Coordinator  928-567-8071 jalvey@cvusd.k12.az.us
Samilyn Worssam  School Psychologist  928-203-2670 sworssam@campverdeschools.org