Office Staff

Britta Booth Principal 928-567-8065 bbooth@campverdeschools.org
Mark Showers Assistant Principal 928-567-8037 mshowers@campverdeschools.org
Jennifer Cooley Secretary 928-567-8060 jcooley@campverdeschools.org
Brianna Johnson Secretary 928-567-8061 bjohnson@campverdeschools.org

Pre School

Jennifer Mazur 928-203-2662 jmazur@campverdeschools.org

Kindergarten

Janell Benson 928-203-2679 jbenson@campverdeschools.org
Debbie Godfrey 928-203-2677 dgodfrey@campverdeschools.org
Pam Hughes 928-203-2680 phughes@campverdeschools.org
Lori Showers 928-203-2685 lshowers@campverdeschools.org

1st Grade

Jenni Jackson 928-203-2687 jjackson@campverdeschools.org
Heather Gillman 928-203-2683 hgillman@campverdeschools.org
Jessica Smith 928-203-2683 jsmith@campverdeschools.org
Lucy Rodriguez 928-203-2689 lrodriguez@campverdeschools.org

2nd Grade

Stephanie King 928-203-2689 stephking@campverdeschools.org
Lindsey Lowman 928-203-2695 llowman@campverdeschools.org
Denice Meyer 928-203-2694 dmeyer@campverdeschools.org
Felicia Padilla 928-203-2690  fpadilla@campverdeschools.org

3rd Grade

Deb Andrews 928-203-8232 dandrews@campverdeschools.org
Kristen Mizulis 928-567-8224 bcopper@campverdeschools.org
Erin LeBeau 928-567-8226 elebeau@campverdeschools.org
LaToya Lewy  928-567-8227  llewy@campverdeschools.org
Calli Brooks 928-567-8230 cbrooks@campverdeschools.org

4th Grade

Megan Eckel 928-567-8229 meckel@campverdeschools.org
Brian Lewy 928-567-8225 blewy@campverdeschools.org
Sandie Reddell 928-567-8220 sreddell@campverdeschools.org
George Ann Sheehan 928-567-8231 msheehan@campverdeschools.org
Kim Vargo 928-567-8221 kvargo@campverdeschools.org

5th Grade

Angela Grubbs 928-567-8217 agrubbs@campverdeschools.org
Melissa Howe 928-567-8215 mhowe@campverdeschools.org
Brian Wattenbarger 928-567-8214 bwattenbarger@campverdeschools.org
Melissa Howe 928-567-8215 mhowe@campverdeschools.org
Tami Wattenbarger 928-567-8212 twattenbarger@campverdeschools.org
Janna White 928-567-8219 jwhite@campverdeschools.org

Music

Kathleen Murlless 928-203-2697 kmurlless@campverdeschools.org

Technology Lab

Shelley Surber ssurber@campverdeschools.org

Nurses Aide

Susie Bustya 928-567-8069 sbustya@campverdeschools.org

5th Day Coordinator

Peggy Dickey 928-567-8043 pdickey@campverdeschools.org
Vicki Douvikas Title 1 Reading 928-567-8097 vdouvikas@campverdeschools.org
Karen Castillo Title 1 Reading 928-203-2692 kcastillo@campverdeschools.org
Chris Gilbert Sp. Ed. Director 928-567-8049 cgilbert@campverdeschools.org
Lori Hicks ELL Teacher 928-203-2696 lhicks@campverdeschools.org
Debbie Justus Sp. Ed. Teacher/Life Skills 928-203-2698 djustus@campverdeschools.org
Print Friendly