Name Department Phone Email
Britta Booth Principal 928-567-8065 bbooth@campverdeschools.org
Mark Showers Assistant Principal 928-567-8037 mshowers@campverdeschools.org
Jennifer Cooley Secretary 928-567-8060 jcooley@campverdeschools.org
Brianna Johnson Secretary 928-567-8061 bjohnson@campverdeschools.org
Jennifer Mazur Sp. Ed Preschool 928-203-2662 jmazur@campverdeschools.org
Kristen Mezulis Kindergarten 928-203-2678 kmezulis@campverdeschools.org
Janell Benson Kindergarten 928-203-2679 jbenson@campverdeschools.org
Debbie Godfrey Kindergarten 928-203-2677 dgodfrey@campverdeschools.org
Pam Hughes Kindergarten 928-203-2680 phughes@campverdeschools.org
Lori Showers Kindergarten 928-203-2685 lshowers@campverdeschools.org
Jenni Jackson 1st Grade 928-203-2687 jjackson@campverdeschools.org
Heather Gillman 1st Grade 928-203-2683 hgillman@campverdeschools.org
 Jessica Smith 1st Grade 928-203-2683 jsmith@campverdeschools.org
 Lucy Rodriguez 1st Grade 928-203-2689 lrodriguez@campverdeschools.org
 Stephanie King 2nd Grade 928-203-2695 stephking@campverdeschools.org
Lindsey Lowman 2nd Grade llowman@campverdeschools.org
 Denice Meyer 2nd Grade 928-203-2694 dmeyer@campverdeschools.org
 Felicia Padilla 2nd Grade 928-203-2690  fpadilla@campverdeschools.org
 Deb Andrews 3rd Grade 928-203-8232 dandrews@campverdeschools.org
 Boyd Copper 3rd Grade 928-567-8224 bcopper@campverdeschools.org
 Erin LeBeau  3rd Grade 928-567-8226 elebeau@campverdeschools.org
 LaToya Lewy 3rd Grade  928-567-8227  llewy@campverdeschools.org
 Calli Brooks 3rd Grade 928-567-8230 cbrooks@campverdeschools.org
 Megan Eckel 4th Grade 928-567-8229 meckel@campverdeschools.org
Brian Lewy 4th Grade 928-567-8225 blewy@campverdeschools.org
 Sandie Reddell 4th Grade 928-567-8220 sreddell@campverdeschools.org
 George Ann Sheehan 4th Grade 928-567-8231 msheehan@campverdeschools.org
 Kim Vargo 4th Grade 928-567-8221 kvargo@campverdeschools.org
 Angela Grubbs 5th Grade 928-567-8217 agrubbs@campverdeschools.org
 Melissa Howe 5th Grade 928-567-8215 mhowe@campverdeschools.org
5th Grade 928-567-8214 jelsea@campverdeschools.org
 Melissa Howe 5th Grade 928-567-8215
 Tami Wattenbarger 5th Grade 928-567-8212 twattenbarger@campverdeschools.org
 Janna White 5th Grade 928-567-8219 jwhite@campverdeschools.org
Vicki Douvikas Teacher
Counselor 928-567-8061
 Karen Castillo Title 1 Reading Teacher 928-203-2692 kcastillo@campverdeschools.org
 Chris Gilbert Sp. Ed. Director 928-567-8049 cgilbert@campverdeschools.org
 Lori Hicks ELL Teacher 928-203-2696 lhicks@campverdeschools.org
 Debbie Justus Sp. Ed. Teacher/Life Skills 928-203-2698 djustus@campverdeschools.org
 Denise Meyer N/A dmeyer@campverdeschools.org
 Kathleen Murlless Music Teacher 928-203-2697 kmurlless@campverdeschools.org
Shelley Surber Technology Teacher ssurber@campverdeschools.org
 Susie Bustya Nurse Aid 928-567-8069 sbustya@campverdeschools.org
Peggy Dickey 5th Day Coordinator 928-203-2692
Tressa Wagner Instructional Aide 928-567-8060
 Del-Afton Backus SpEd Aide 928-567-8060
 Jessica Bassouss SpEd Aide 928-567-8060
 Sherrill Black SpEd Aide 928-203-2682
 Barbara Bousman SpEd Aide 928-203-2698
 Emberly Collins SpEd Aide 928-203-2698
 Sheri Gardner SpEd Aide 928-567-8060
 Doree Mathews SpEd Aide 928-203-2682
 Jeanne Starrak SpEd Aide 928-567-8061
 Kelly Stephens SpEd Aide 928-567-8061
Megan Steward SpEd Aide 928-203-2682
Christina Brogdon Title I Aide 928-567-8060
Title I Aide 928-567-8060
Ann Martin Title I Aide 928-567-8223
Gary Morgan Title I Aide 928-567-8060
Nita Smith Title I Aide 928-567-8060
Elizabeth Strickland Title I Aide 928-203-2680
Coleen Wade Title I Aide 928-203-2683
Debbie Whitelaw Title I Aide 928-567-8060
Robin Cannon Title I Aide 928-567-8060
 Cathy Hall Substitute 928-567-8061
Samantha Lamb Custodian 928-567-8233 slamb@campverdeschools.org
Alan Christenson Custodian 928-567-8233 achristenson@campverdeschools.org
 Erica Crittendon Fit Kids Instructor 928-203-2699  ecrittendon@campverdeschools.org
Print Friendly